News‎ > ‎

OKA League Winners 2014!

posted 31 May 2013, 14:26 by Vlad Stolojan   [ updated 7 Aug 2016, 09:18 by Basingstoke Bulls Korfball Club ]
After a hard-fought season, BBKC 1 has succeeded in retaining the OKA League title! Wooohoooo!
Congratulations to everyone who has played this year - we've reformed as a team, trained hard and played some champagne korfball. Time to celebrate with the real stuff :)