Contact Us

General Information - info@basingstokekorfball.co.uk

Chairman Vlad -  chair@basingstokekorfball.co.uk

Secretary Ali  - secretary@basingstokekorfball.co.uk

Match Secretary Viktor - matchsec@basingstokekorfball.co.uk

Head Coach Vlad  - coach@basingstokekorfball.co.uk

Treasurer Lauren - treasurer@basingstokekorfball.co.uk

Development -  development@basingstokekorfball.co.uk

Social Sec Lucy - socials@basingstokekorfball.co.uk

Publicity Lou/Steve - publicity@basingstokekorfball.co.uk

Child Protection Officer Adam - cpo@basingstokekorfball.co.uk
Comments