Contact Us

General Information - info@basingstokekorfball.co.uk

Chairman (Viktor Bogdanov) -  chair@basingstokekorfball.co.uk

Secretary  - secretary@basingstokekorfball.co.uk

Match Secretary - matchsec@basingstokekorfball.co.uk

Head Coach (David O'Neill) - coach@basingstokekorfball.co.uk

Treasurer - treasurer@basingstokekorfball.co.uk

Development -  development@basingstokekorfball.co.uk

Social Sec - socials@basingstokekorfball.co.uk

Publicity - publicity@basingstokekorfball.co.uk

Child Protection Officer - cpo@basingstokekorfball.co.uk
Comments