Bulls for the 2013 Double!

Post date: May 30, 2013 8:28:36 PM

Basingstoke Bulls are the OKA 2013 Champions, with a 100% record! Also, following a very tense final against Southampton Spartans and some strong nerves in the penalty shootout, we are also the Chris Carter Cup winners! Go BULLS!

The 2013 Chris Carter Cup winning team